Hi there. If you didn't link to any social media accounts before deleting Walkr (Facebook / Twitter / Weibo / Google) or register with an email address, any previous game data was only saved to your device and not backed up to our system. In this case we are unfortunately unable to restore your data. :(

If you aren't certain whether you'd previously linked to a social media account, consider whether you were able to see the Ranking page in the past. If you were able to see this page, this means you had logged into a social media account. In this case, please see "I accidentally deleted Walkr / changed to a new phone. How can I recover my old account?" to restore your previous account.