If you had previously linked Walkr to a social media account (Facebook / Twitter / Weibo / Google) or used an email address to register, the system will have linked your game data to the account. This way, when you switch to a new device you simply have to log in with the same credentials and you will be able to access all your original game data!

However, if you had not linked Walkr to a social media account or email address before changing to a new device, you will be unable to recover any previous game data.