Currently the only way to quit a league is to reinstall the app. Please follow the steps below if you wish to reinstall Walkr:

1. Walkr > Menu > Settings > Tap "Sync data" and ensure you see "Data sync completed:" in green with the current date and time.
2. Delete Walkr
3. Reinstall Walkr
4. Complete the tutorial then tap a social media icon to log in

*You don't have to worry about losing any game data by reinstalling the app. Since you've been logged in with a social media account, all of your data will be restored once you log back into the same accout. However it's crucial that you follow the steps above to ensure a complete backup of your data!