Hi there! It's not possible to delete your account on your own. If you are certain you wish to delete your account, please be aware that after the account is deleted all of your information and achievements will be deleted and cannot be recovered.

If you still wish to delete the account, please go to Walkr > Menu > Settings > FAQ & Play Support > FAQ > Account . Game Data > Tap any FAQ > Tap the chat icon at the top right to send us a message letting us know you wish to delete your account. Thank you!