Before deciding to delete your account or account data, we strongly recommend carefully reading the following information to prevent unintentional loss of data:
- Please note that once you delete your account, it cannot be recovered.
- You will no longer have access to SPARKFUL products and content.
- All of your locally stored and backed-up SPARKFUL data and progress will be permanently deleted.
- If you currently use the same SPARKFUL ID to play other SPARKFUL games such as Plant Nanny, Walkr, Fortune City, To-Do Adventure, or Book Morning!, deleting your SPARKFUL ID will also delete all the data from these apps.