Plant Nanny² does not currently allow users to delete their own account. If you're certain you wish to delete your account, please follow the steps below to contact our player support for assistance:

1. Open Plant Nanny² and tap the menu
2. Go to FAQ on the Settings page
3. Tap the Contact Us button at the top right and let us know the account you wish to delete

Please note that by deleting your account all game history, achievements, and other player data will be permanately deleted and cannot be restored! We welcome you to share with us your experience using Plant Nanny² and reasons for wanting to delete your account.

Note: If you haven't previously created an account, there is no need to contact us to delete your account. In this case, simply delete the Plant Nanny² from your phone to delete your account.