To cancel a task, find it within your to-do list on the main page and swipe left to mark it as canceled. Please note, only today's tasks and tasks in your current plan can be canceled. Once a task has been canceled it will appear in gray as the last task on your list. A cross-marked block will also appear on your land.
How can I cancel a task?
Last Updated: 605d